How to close a campaign
To close a campaign you can simply go to your campaign dashboard and click on the button "Stop campaign".
Note: when you stop your campaign your widget will immediately stop working and we'll stop sending all the Automation emails.
If you change your mind, you can always resume your campaign by clicking the "Resume campaign" button.
Top tip: Use ReferralHero for lead generation
Some people keep ReferralHero on their pages after their referral program is over to keep collecting emails. For example, they change the copy to something like “Sign up and be informed when we run a new contest”.