How to reset a campaign
If you reset your campaign, all your data will be permanently deleted from our database, including all subscribers and analytics data.
However, the campaign settings will not be touched. Resetting a campaign is useful if you want to test your campaign with real data before you go live.
To reset a list just go to "Settings > Advanced settings".
Scroll to the bottom and click on the red link "Reset all data".
You will be asked to confirm your decision.
After you confirm wait a couple of minutes for the process to terminate and reload your page.